2 New Gay Fantasy Romance Custom Covers

It seems like forever since I’ve been on here. With the world being chaotic and so many events happening all over the world, this year has been quite the year. I myself had been sick for 4 months and then after one day of finally being over bronchitis I was sick again with 9 days of constant fever.

I am so happy to be feeling better and am excited to get back to work. I do have a few premade cover conversions to full wrap around covers that I am wrapping up, after that I will be good to diving into more premade covers. So, feel free to leave your suggestions below or check out all my current premade covers on sale now.

But for now I thought I share with you two new custom covers I made for ebooks that are now available for purchase. I tend to do custom covers from time to time but not often as they can be time consuming.

Publisher: Self-Published
Genre: Gay Contemporary Fantasy/Romance
Release Date: July 28, 2020

Buy Book Here

Publisher: Self-Published
Genre: Gay Contemporary Fantasy/Romance
Release Date: August 4, 2020

Buy Book Here

Which cover is your favorite? I am excited to work on the cover for Part Three but of course that will be after I have caught up on all my other work.

If you like Gay Romance and Contemporary Fantasy check out this title. And if you like cover designs make sure to follow my blog or my shop PremadeCovers4U so you don’t miss out on updates.

Thank you so much for reading and once again thank you all for your patience while I was gone. Let’s make the rest of the year great even though it has started in such a sad and horrible way.

Leave a comment