How about a New Cover?!

I just wanted to let you all know that I am not MIA just crazy busy with college. I also wanted to let the other cover designers on Premade Covers 4U a chance to post their covers and get some main page time. Don’t want to hog the spotlight, well maybe just a little. 🙂

I only have one cover to update you all on and it is influenced by Halloween. Horror, paranormal and supernatural fit perfectly in this time of year and what better way to mesh all those together than with another vampire cover.

BookCover476LR

This one is a bit simple with a touch of a background, if you squint really hard. LOL But, even with one update I do hope to make a few more before Halloween hits us. Do you all have a preference of stories that you like reading during that festivity? If so drop them in the comments or better yet let me know what Halloween influenced covers you would like to see posted here.

Leave a comment